{ mixtape: september }

Anyone who knows me knows that I’m kind of obsessed with music. I love it. I love listening to music, I love discovering music, I love making music and I love sharing music. Previously, I have never not had music playing. Never. Now that I have a job, I can honestly say that the hardest part is not being able to listen to anything for eight hours. It’s like torture. The second I get out of there and into my car, I’m blasting something almost as loud as it can go and it’s HEAVEN.

So you could say music makes me a little excited. So excited, that I’ve been thinking of a way to share the music I love so much with you guys, and this is what I’ve decided to do:
Every month I’m going to post a playlist, mixtape, or whatever you want to call it, of my music loves. New songs, old songs, everything I’m loving and constantly putting on repeat. And, of course, I’ll be more than happy to Dropbox the songs to anyone who asks.

Let me know what your favorites are and happy music sharing! ❤

(click photo to enlarge)

Categories: { mixtapes } | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

