{ mixtape: october }

Finally got around to putting this together! I’m really looking forward to getting some more actual blog posts on here when I get a chance/inspiration strikes. Until then, here’s the October playlist – it’s a little different this time around.

For me, October was a month of album discovery. When I started making the playlist, I quickly realized that it mostly consisted of songs from the same five or so albums. So, this time I sort of have two playlists here. The albums, with the titles of my favorite tracks:

Image

And the various songs I’ve become obsessed with:

Image

 

I could go on and on about how much I love all of this and why, but I’m going to spare you the rambling and just say I really hope you guys check it out and maybe even love it as much as I do. As always, I’m happy to send any or all of it your way. 🙂

 

Happy listening!<3

 

– Jade

 

P.S. “If There Was No You” is dedicated to Miss Eriana, whom I’ve been missing very much since September. Love you infinity.

Categories: { mixtapes } | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

